Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allen De Normandie

Allen De Normandie

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen De Normandie
"Nice location, clean well organized and Friendly's"
Profile photo of Thomas Boylan

Thomas Boylan

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Boylan
"I used to have Ralph Shirley as an agent and when he retired I went with Debbie she is great. Since tge switch I have told my sister to go with her also"
Profile photo of Frank Peard

Frank Peard

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Peard
"Debbie and her team have been my insurance agent for many years. The service has always been outstanding! I had my first auto claim about a month ago and it was a terrific experience. Super easy to get the damage fixed and the team took care of the problem with no hassle."
Profile photo of Ian Luscombe

Ian Luscombe

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Luscombe
"Honestly I’ve gotten my moneys worth here. Happy to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Frank Zomparelli

Frank Zomparelli

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Zomparelli
"So thankful they gave me the best quote of any other insurance agency in the area."
Profile photo of Stefan Groebel

Stefan Groebel

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Groebel
"Always easy to get help. Quick to answer. Have been with Debbie Luscombe as my insurance agent for years; actually I'm a second generation customer 😉!"
Profile photo of Lisa Fox

Lisa Fox

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fox
"Great group of ladies to work with! I had a lot of questions and they never made me feel like I was a burden. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Lucy Bochnak

Lucy Bochnak

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Bochnak
"Illi is the best she is always available and answers all my questions with great knowledge. Wonderful office, no matter who answers when I call they are always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ebony Evans

Ebony Evans

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Evans
"Ili is a rockstar! I always have great experiences when I reach out."
Profile photo of Chris Daniak

Chris Daniak

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Daniak
"Debbie and Jill are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Matthew Kersten

Matthew Kersten

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kersten
"Highly recommend. Feels like Family! Thank you Debbie Luscombe & colleagues!"
Profile photo of Ellie Grant

Ellie Grant

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Grant
"great people"
Profile photo of Ed Hopcraft

Ed Hopcraft

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Hopcraft
"Extraordinary! Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Ewelina Ciborowska

Ewelina Ciborowska

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ewelina Ciborowska
"If you are looking to insure car, business or life Debbie Luscombe will take care of all . Always outstanding service . Ladies in the office are super nice and they will answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Aynsley Jeansonne

Aynsley Jeansonne

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aynsley Jeansonne
"Class. Sophistication. Elegance. Insurance."
Profile photo of Casey Jeansonne

Casey Jeansonne

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Jeansonne
"Debbie and her team deliver excellent service and take it a step above and beyond to make it personal. I am confident getting guidance from both her and her group knowing that it is the not only the right thing to do for my family, but structured in the right way to make sense."
Profile photo of Tom O'Neill

Tom O'Neill

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom O'Neill
"I had a great experience getting my home insurance set up through Debbie. She was very responsive and extremely helpful guiding me to the correct plan. Thanks Debbie!!"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"I've been with Debbie Luscombe, State Farm Insurance Agent in Homer Glen for approximately 25 years. In that time I've had 4 cars, moved 5 times, (one out of state), an accident and plenty of questions but always kept Debbie as my agent. Every time I've dropped by, called or emailed each and every person at that office is always willing to help. And they go above and beyond, either with extra information or advice so I can make an informed decision. With unparalleled excellence in customer service and expert assistance why would I go anywhere else? Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Butler

Anna Butler

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Butler
"Absolutely wonderful experience handling my insurance needs here! Very helpful, organized, quick, and personal service every single time."
Profile photo of Curtis Creech

Curtis Creech

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Creech
"Worked with Ili on my policy review, every item was explained and discussed which increased my understanding of the policies. Everyone in the office was very helpful with my questions and egar to help in any way they could"
Profile photo of Tim T

Tim T

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim T
"I’ve been working with Debbie and her team for along time and they all have been great to work with! Jill is the one I deal with the most and she always does an awesome job taking care of all of my questions and requests. What a friendly, professional and amazing group of people to do business with!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Flores

Daniel Flores

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Flores
"As always my experience was pleasant and productive. I never worry about my questions going unanswered or my problems not getting resolved. Everyone gets the job done in a friendly and professional manner."
Profile photo of miguel olivas

miguel olivas

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by miguel olivas
"They are great people to work with. Vanessa is a pleasure to do business with. She explained all of our options and answered all of our questions with great knowledge. We highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Alex Katsoolias

Alex Katsoolias

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Katsoolias
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Linda Karch

Linda Karch

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Karch
"Debbie Luscombe has been our entire family’s insurance agent for many years and is always there for us when we need her! She and her staff are exceptional at what they do, providing great insurance and financial services. Debbie has always gone above and beyond to look out for us and our needs, keeping us updated on State Farm’s many services. I highly recommend Debbie and her staff!"